Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    As people who live in MA, we didn’t know how to go about finding a place to buy in Washington DC. Artur was very knowledgeable about the housing market, showed us possible options within our budget when we came to DC to visit, and found us an inspector when we were ready to buy. After that, he handled all of our correspondences to make a successful purchase, and even helped us with the few renovations needed in the condo before we were ready to rent it out. Now he’s helping us find tenants for this rental. Overall, he was very knowledgeable about the area and the process of buying, and helped us connect with professionals when needed. We couldn’t have made this purchase without his expertise!

    11/23/2020 – pinar12


    Artur is professional and was also extremely patient with us through out the process. He knows the real estate market very well and made selling and buying our home simple and an easy experience. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

    11/14/2020 – usmantasneef


    Artur was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a difficulty with the seller and their agent but Artur managed that very wisely and professionally. I highly recommend Artur

    10/30/2020 – KAMALSHOWAIA


    Artur made our first time home buying experience so easy! He’s super knowledgeable of the whole area, and was always so responsive and available. He guided us through the process without issues at all. He represented us well, and made sure we were comfortable throughout the whole process. Would recommend him to all!

    10/08/2020 – Mohammed Farha


    Artur helped us during the selling our house and buying a new house in a very short time (like a month). His knowledge about the whole process from A to Z is simply an asset to anyone who is looking to buy or sell. He is very attentive, responsive, and prompt. We also appreciated his negotiation skills very much!! Overall, he saved us $$ more then what we expected. We are definitely recommending Artur to anyone who needs real estate needs.

    10/06/2020 – Dee Ozcan


    Artur, help us with the process of selling our home. From start to finish he provided useful and sound advice, responded quickly to any questions we had, and took care of everything in the process. He took care of getting the property ready to show, and even dealt with the contractor. We hardly did anything. The house was sold in less than one week. He is an amazing real state professional and we are completely satisfied with his service. We strongly recommend him.

    09/16/2020 – arosales95


    Artur was truly extraordinary! Being a first time home buyer was daunting, especially in the DMV market. He walked us through every step from pre-approval to close and explained things thoroughly. He answered every one of my hundreds of phone calls and texts immediately. I could not have asked for a better agent. If you are looking for an agent in the DMV area, Artur is hands down the agent to work with.

    09/01/2020 – StewartSmythe


    Artur is a true professional. His willingness to educate and communicate were key to us feeling comfortable and advocated for as first-time homebuyers. His knowledge of the market truly shined when he effortlessly crafted our winning offer in a multiple-offer situation. We felt truly cared for at every turn and will not hesitate to partner with him in the future.

    07/04/2020 – sesalino


    Selling our house was painless and on the mark with schedules from preparing the house per recommendations of Artur and his staging consultant, to the date of photography and advertising to the timely listing of our house in the market. Considering this pandemic period, proper protocols were instituted by Artur in terms of the how tos and rules to follow by fellow agents and their buyers when viewing our house. Artur gave us advices all the way to choosing the strongest contract to accept among the offers. I am highly recommending Artur to all my friends and family members for a most professional and gainful business representation in the real estate market. The best part of this whole exercise, my husband and I gained a new friend in Artur and his office associate Brooke.

    07/01/2020 – imaytecson


    My experience with Autur has been outstanding. He’s truly one the most professional realtor I’ve become acquainted with in a very long time. He was very patient and understanding. He walked us through step by step and went to bat for us on numerous occasions. I commend him and his team for all the great work and would recommend him to all my military family and friends. Trust, Artur is very knowledgeable and seasoned. He will get the deal done!!!!

    06/29/2020 – Derrick Richardson


    Our experience with Artur was one of quality support and professionalism. We greatly benefited from his real estate knowledge and expertise. He skillfully maneuvered across the landscape helping us sell our home 3 weeks after listing at the top end of our asking price. Artur was always available to walk us through staging, inspections, appraisals, closing etc. He handled everything. Not only was he a good real estate agent he became our friend. We recommend Artur Guney.

    04/20/2020 – tdvanburen1409


    We have worked with Artur both on the buying and selling side, and have been very happy both times. He is personable and easy to work with. He also went above and beyond marketing our home, and it sold within a couple days over asking. We would definitely recommend his services!

    04/18/2020 – jenazlock


    Artur helped us find our first house and I don’t think it’s possible to be happier with his guidance through the process. Artur is genuine, a consummate professional, and actually enjoyable to work with. He is honest, forthright, communicates effectively and promptly (even when I was a bit unreasonable with my timing), and he negotiates well. Once he put his “game face” on with the seller’s agent, he honed in on salient points and effectively convinced the other agent into making (reasonable) concessions on the final agreement. My wife and I couldn’t be happier; our home is exactly what we were looking for and Artur made the entire process far less stressful than it could have been. If you’re looking to purchase or sell a property, definitely take the time to sit down with Artur for 30-45 minutes.

    04/01/2020 – arshadh1


    Artur Guney is the Realtor you must have! He came to work with me and my husband on the sale of our house. He was our second realtor. After interviewing at least 10 realtors for the job, we chose him as he did not come with the usual “sale pitch”. He was honest about the market and the type of house we had. Additionally, he walked the house in and out to be able to determine a starting price point and he proposed a pretty fair deal with regards to fees. After being chosen, he came with an experienced stager who gave us good tips for making the house more neutral and attractive to the eyes of the buyers. I liked that he was honest from the beginning, never giving false hopes and always providing feedbacks after every showing. Those feedbacks were very useful. They helped us to understand what buyers were looking for and to make the necessary adjustments – some of them were minor and easy to come by – other were difficult, the ones for price adjustments. Even though price adjustments were hard to swallow, they were decided based on evidence (the notes after the showings). We loved our home, but we were relocating because of my job. We left the United States of America before selling the house. Arthur Guney was on the ball in question of checking the house and its readiness before every showing or open house. He made sure temperatures were ok and that electricity or gas bills were not going to be excessive. He even went to the house in search of the outdoor pipes when the weather got cold, he checked the neighbors when we could not find the pipe. At the end, he went to the hardware store and bought what he called a “inexpensive solution” (as it cost less than $3) to avoid the frizzing. It meant the world to us…he took the time and the effort to do all that. We never asked for it and he never charged us for the time, the fuel or the $3. He accompanied us throughout the journey. Always there, ever present and available. Always positive, courteous and knowledgeable. My husband and I fully recommend Arthur Guney as a Realtor! You will get someone who knows the market, who will be by your side every time you need it, who will listen to you patiently, who will give you best advice based on evidence and who will go out of his way to support his clients. Thanks Arthur!

    12/08/2019 – zuser20160812054917089


    It was a real pleasure working with Artur to find our home. We had a great experience buying our first home with him. He is professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He followed up with us whenever we had questions or concerns. We would recommend Artur to anyone and everyone for any real estate needs.

    11/26/2019 – ualperenokay5


    Artur has been our Real Estate agent for a few years now. He is an excellent agent who listens to the ideas of his client and allows them freedom to decide what purchase to make while advising and mapping and negotiating our commercial and agricultural (farming) properties as well as residential and rental ventures. It was tough to find an agent who would perform the necessary work to maintain a long term client (us) who wish to invest, long term. Most agents, before working with Artur Guney, would quickly loose interest and not see the value in maintaining a long term working Agent-Client relationship. Previous agents wanted to make a quick dollar and only show large inner city townhouses and condos. This is not what we are interested in. Artur was able to go above and beyond and assist with larger investment opportunities that were further from his locale but that were of interest to us. He also helped us to buy our residence single family home in the city where our business base is. This review for this Agent is long overdue. Do not hesitate with this Agent!

    11/04/2019 – mr rufusrutherford


    I am so grateful for Artur’s amazing and excellent customer service. It was such a delight to do business with him. I appreciated his promptness, professionalism, guidance and knowledge when I needed to list my house for rent. I was so impressed with how quickly he rented my house. This is the reason I highly recommended him to my brother when he was ready to sell his house a few months later. Thank you infinitely for making our experience a smooth and pleasant one, Artur. Keep up the excellent work you do! Elena

    10/31/2019 – Elena Reyes


    We had to leave the country for a job opportunity and trusted Artur with selling our home while overseas. Not only was it sold quicker than expected he pretty much handled ALL the work by himself and we were in contact almost daily throughout the process! Excellent service and very knowledgeable, could not recommend him enough!

    10/08/2019 – yusra mahm


    Wish I could give 6 stars—when it comes to realtors, you just can’t get any better than Artur Guney. Artur impressed me with his extremely polite, considerate, and thoughtful responses my initial phone inquiry about a simple rental. Many agents in the sharky Northern Virginia real estate market had dismissed me as unimportant and rushed through answering my novice questions; Artur took time to treat me with VIP respect. Months later, I found my dream condo listed for sale late one Friday night and e-mailed Artur not really expecting a response; by Saturday morning he had helped me get pre-approved, booked me the first showing of the day, and used his experienced insight to help me play my offer cards EXACTLY right under a highly-competitive multiple-offer scenario–I got the property, and for a great deal! After that, my first-time home buying process was a breeze thanks to Artur’s nearly immediate responses to any text or e-mail, patient and kind explanations to my questions, sharp intelligence, and going to bat for me in the final hour on the day of closing when the lender was terribly disorganized. If you’re reading this review trying to decide who to select as your realtor, look no further. Arthur is ALL about class and customer service. He will truly put you first as his customer. I am so glad I gave him my business and will absolutely use him again for any real estate needs in the future.

    10/02/2019 – zuser20170212192626978


    Artur is great agent not only full with realtor knowledge and experiences but most importantly; he’s patient and will take time to explain any questions or concerns we had. We sold the house above our listing price. Despite the buyer agent being unprofessional during the process, Artur kept his cools and pulled all his strength and all available sources to meet our requests and eventually made this transaction a successful one. I truly appreciate his efforts and thankful that we have him to represent us. Oh, like he promised; he’s always there when we need him. He responds promptly! Great agent, couldn’t have anyone better than him.

    08/23/2019 – leo huey


    Artur is very easy to work with, very informative and knowledgeable, we are happy. He is our agent. His fast reply with every detail information and questions are surprisingly very helpful.

    08/23/2019 – diana wuuuuu


    Artur Guney of Keller Williams helped us purchase our home and a home for my in-laws. If you’re needing an agent who is knowlegable, patient, willing to go the extra miles, and treats your purchase as if it was his own purchase, then you should highly consider Artur. There are so many steps in the real estate transaction process, but we felt comfortable he helped navigate us through each and every step of the way to ensure every inspection, offer, counteroffer, etc was done to our satisfaction. He is extremely responsive and he will call or text a response in a very short amount of time if you should have any questions. We were able to purchase our home at a price that was to our satisfaction and he fought for us very diligently to make it happen. Thank you Artur! For these reasons, we highly recommend Artur Guney of Keller Williams.

    08/06/2019 – mjkagnes123


    Classy, respectful, and professional realtor. Always made himself available throughout the home selling process and he returned any text, email, of voicemail within 10 minutes–even on weekends. When we needed a pickup for the home closing Artur graciously volunteered. I told him in during our first interview that I expected world class service and he delivered perfectly. After buying and selling 5 homes in my life I can honestly say I wish I had Artur for each of those. We are a military family and I cannot recommend him highly enough to our friends and Brittany area neighbors.

    07/15/2019 – mlivingston2001


    Artur is a true professional! Artur helped my wife and I sell our condo and buy a new home. Artur is very knowledgeable of the Northern Virginia area and he helped us fine the perfect home in a great neighborhood. Artur was very responsive to emails, call, and text through the process. If you have a chance to work whit Artur you will not be disappointed!

    07/10/2019 – nick761


    Artur is the #1 Realtor we have worked with over the years. He has earned our trust after spending several weeks together on the hunt for the right house in the northern Virginia area. Let’s be honest: NOVA’s real estate market is unlike most. The competition for a decent looking and well priced home is intense, and a multiple-offer scenario is the norm. Artur is particularly good at helping buyers’ get the house they want at a price that provides the buyer instant equity. He is super analytical on the value of a particular house and knowledgeable about the neighborhoods, which gives you an edge where you’d be otherwise guessing, particularly if you’re just moving to the area. He gives sage advice on structuring an offer to win, without overpaying. Artur’s attention to detail, responsiveness to inquiries, knowledge of the area and overall customer service is second to none. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy the right house at the right price.

    07/04/2019 – 3medicst


    I recently sold my house using Artur as my realtor. Artur handled Everything! From the beginning, he brought in a stager, whose simple changes made a tremendous difference. I never had to worry about the nightmare tasks that go with selling a house. Artur and his team kept me abreast of things I needed to do and gave me the tools I needed to complete those tasks. Artur’s quiet demeanor and kindness helped to defuse my circuit when it was about to blow at times. I don’t know how I could have gotten through the sale of my house with anyone else. I respect Artur’s integrity and compassion and he will always be my realtor.

    06/02/2019 – thomaru2242


    Artur is a great agent. When I first met him I was impressed by his knowledge of the current market and local comps. I was also impressed by the way he aggressively marketed my condo, providing sound advice and assistance regarding what I needed to do to best present the property. He was extremely responsive and patient in dealing with my questions and concerns and kept me informed of the process from the initial marketing to the closing. This was very helpful as I was a first time home seller. His actions helped me sell my property within three weeks. And he was able to negotiate a price above what I had hoped for. I would highly recommend him.

    04/10/2019 – JudySutrich


    Artur helped me purchase my first home through homes for heroes. Overall, he was great we saw many homes and he held my hand throughout the process, being a first time buyer.

    03/17/2019 – Marquisf1017


    Quite simply: We are in our dream home thanks to our incredible realtor: Artur Guney. We placed our trust in him and we’re so thankful we did. Artur entered our lives via a colleague’s recommendation. His dedication to his profession and his clients are incomparable and our gratitude and appreciation is boundless. Buying this property was our first foray into a field of business about which we knew very little. We experienced very high anxiety and stress, and Artur understood this. He took special care to convey the information to us in a way we could comprehend and in a manner that wouldn’t cause us undue stress; he encouraged us to dig deeper into the process when our primal instinct screamed, “Run!” Sometimes, it took him several efforts (with much calming tenacity) and many ways of saying something to make certain we understood. Artur knew we were neophytes to the home-buying process; he honored us at our place of (minimal) knowledge, and at every turn he continued to covey the info until HE was satisfied that we understood. Throughout his career Artur has cultivated a team of professionals wherein each member collaborates closely with the others. His team includes those who are inhouse, as well as external (e.g., mortgage broker, appraiser, inspectors, painters, pest control specialists, plumbers). Artur and our mortgage broker collaborated tirelessly for us, and with much success. Should we need a real estate agent, our only choice will be Artur Guney. Period. Thank you, Artur!

    03/01/2019 – anjamaguire2010


    Best agent out there truly- over and above, goes beyond the agent’s duty! Trustworthy and honest. was able to help me close on my house within a week! It was a cash purchase, but imagine being able to close a buy in this timeframe.

    02/05/2019 – FWM6 HOLDINGS LLC


    Artur was so patient and kind with us when we sold our townhouse. He made the process easy and was so professional. He really is on top of everything and communicates so well every step of the way. We will recommend all our family and friends to him for sure!

    02/04/2019 – rraglandd


    We were first-time homebuyers and not sure what to expect. Artur guided us every step of the way. He made sure as we moved forward that we were well informed about the whole process. After looking back at the deal, the negotiations, the home inspections, repair request list, communication with the lender and buyer, and closing on-time on our dream home, we realized we could not have done this alone. It was at this moment that we deeply understood the importance of having a great real estate agent. In our initial meeting, Artur met with us at our home and spent hours answering our questions and going over in detail what kind of house we needed. He proved he had thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. And during the walk-thru of every property we viewed, he performed his own inspection, looking for signs of problems and letting us know the age of big-ticket items such as the roof, appliances & HVAC system. The whole process of searching for and then closing on a property took us at least 9 months and Artur was very patient every step of the way. He showed us dozens of homes in that period and always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. We never felt forced to make an offer and once we found the perfect property, Artur also led us through the multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. I would recommend Artur to anyone I know who’s looking for a Realtor. He’s a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it will not always be easy to buy a home, but I think you’d be hard pressed to find a better Realtor than Artur to guide you thru the process.

    01/20/2019 – MoMo362


    Artur is a true real estate professional. His local knowledge combined with his attention to detail on all aspects is why i would tecommend his services. I purchased my first condo at the Caryle because of his knowledge of the area. Recently, he was able to sell that condo and found me a rental property. All withinntwo weeks. He is committed to results and customer service …..and is a joy to work with. I highly recommend his services!

    01/02/2019 – zuser20160724072953043


    Artur went above and beyond in assisting me in selling my condo. Three years ago he assisted me in finding my condo when I moved into the area. He also went above and beyond at that time. I would highly recommend him as a realtor.

    09/17/2018 – marykauff2


    Artur is an advocate for his clients and provides exceptional service for homebuyers and sellers. He immediately responded to our request about buying a home within a tight schedule, and he assisted us with 10+ house visits during the week and on the weekend. When it came time to negotiate, he had every document ready for an expiditious process, and he would regularly let us know about updates, concerns, or suggestions. Even though we encountered difficult personalities or selling situations, Artur stayed engaged throughout the negotiations and remained polite and professional. At the end of our buying experience, he continued to show kindness and consideration by walking us through the closing and settling, as well as checked in on our move. Whether you’re looking to buy or sell, we highly recommend Artur Guney as your agent. He is exceptional at what he does, and we know he will provide a consistent level of excellent service to anyone.

    08/21/2018 – cori w curtis


    Artur is an exceptional agent! I found his site and signed up for listing matching my search criteria about 6 month before I arrived in the area. He sent me houses matching my search weekly. This helped with sticker price shock and gave me a realistic feel for what my budget could afford and what I liked in homes. He helped us find a solid apartment and, when we were ready to buy, find a great single family home with a backyard during a sellers market. He coached us through every step of the process and was available holidays, early mornings, and later in afternoons with answers to my never ending list of questions. I highly recommend Artur to anyone looking to rent or buy in the in the DMV and will definitely give him a call when it’s time to sell or buy again!

    08/14/2018 – Justin Thomas


    Very quick and responsive. Took that extra time to connect with us on a personal level as well. While it took a while to set up the house for sale, that was 100% percent on our end, and yet he stayed consistently communicative and never lost that optimism. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or colleague.

    07/19/2018 – JuanitaRodriguez5


    Wish we would’ve met him sooner, he made our first home purchase a breeze! Very knowledgeable and dependable. He was a great negotiator, went above and beyond to get us what we asked for and we are thrilled with our first home. Very highly recommended!

    07/04/2018 – zuser20151216085339775


    I have recently purchased a house. Working with Artur was a very pleasant experience. He is very responsive, attentive and patient. We have visited several properties, he explained all the pros and cons of each property, which helped a lot to pick the right one for me. He provided guidance on each steps throughout the purchase of the house and he was very quick to respond to all the questions I had. I definitely recommend working with him.

    06/21/2018 – deryatokdemir


    Artur was a wonderful agent. He helped us through every step of the process, and his guidance was invaluable in selling our home. Selling a home is a stressful process, and Artur truly made it easier. I would 100% recommend him as an agent.

    05/30/2018 – austinshanna


    He did a great job, got an offer within a few days. Also helped us through the entire process making sure nothing went wrong with the deal. Closed for more than we thought we would get.

    05/30/2018 – rhett va


    Artur is the most knowledgable and supportive realtor you can ever meet! He cares for your needs and is very professional and efficient! We found a perfect property matching all our needs!

    04/13/2018 – olenatibung87


    Our great friend introduced us to Artur after hearing our concerns with two prior agents and we are incredibly happy she made the intro. From the first meeting, it was obvious we were in good hands. He is thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and above all, professional. He made our unique house buying process as painless as possible. We would recommend him for any type of real estate transaction!

    12/01/2017 – zuser20140331140345910


    Artur went beyond the call of duty to organize the sale of a house that belonged to a relative who recently passed away. He not only took charge of all the details of the sale, but also took care to ensure that all the items that came up in the inspection were resolved quickly and efficiently. Artur is personable, hard working and an effective, skillful negotiator. I highly recommend him for any real estate transaction.

    11/02/2017 – acrogers55


    Artur Guney is by far the best realator I have ever had. He went above and beyond to keep his promise and made my home buying process easy. During my home buying process he went out of his way to handle everything so I didn’t have to leave work and was very prompt with everything.

    10/07/2017 – djcampos18


    Artur was amazing to work with. He has been working with my patiently for about two years. After two years I finally decided on a home, and he was awesome. Artur is very knowledgeable with everything. He was always available when I wanted to see a home or had any questions. He broke down the process to me very clearly. I highly recommend Artur to be your agent. I am so happy to have worked with him and will continue to work with him in the future. Thanks so much for all of your help. I love my new home.

    09/20/2017 – snobakht84


    Fast and very reliable service. Recommended highly. Mr. Guney has been very successful as a real estate professional because I think he is an excellent customer representative

    07/12/2017 – htopalog


    Thank you very much for your help in the process of buying us home and for your patience. I hope we can work together again. I wish continuation of success.
    06/21/2017 – gulaymandir

    I found Artur thru some online searches and I’m very glad that I worked with him. He regularly emailed me all the new listings in market and we always went and checked the properties. He was always patient and working his best to find me the house that I was looking for. Finally we found a nice spacious town house and he did his magic for the best deal to get the house. He is a great negotiator and watches your back big time. Every little things that were supposed to be fixed was all fixed and all these things happened while I was on my honeymoon. I trust this man this much!!
    04/26/2017 – user4794380

    Artur is an excellent realtor. He is organized, responsible, and is usually always available to answer questions with prompt responses. In recent years, he helped us both purchase and sell our home. He is professional, client focused and very knowledgeable of the area. I highly recommend him and could not have imagined going through this process without his expertise and kind demeanor.
    04/07/2017 – cassirizarry12

    Artur did a great job with us, both during the (lengthy) process of trying to find a suitable home to buy, and then during the negotiation and closing of the deal once we did find our dream home. Artur kept in touch with us regularly and excels at responsiveness and maintaining communication. While we were searching for homes he kept us aware of new listings and checked in with us, but didn’t push us to move before we were ready. Once we found the home we wanted, he helped us close the deal by keeping on top of all the paperwork and responding promptly to the seller’s agent. And whenever we needed help find someone to inspect or repair something, he was ready with a great recommendation. He really sweated all the details and made sure that we got everything we had been promised. He exceeded our expectations in every respect.
    03/30/2017 – russblau

    Artur Guney helped my husband and I purchase our first home. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and concerns. Working with Artur as our realtor throughout the whole process was a pleasure, from start to finish it was smooth and easy. Artur helped us step by step with everything, explained everything to us in baby steps, sometimes not just once but many times. He is absolutely amazing. He is very prompt and efficient in communicating via phone text and email. We highly highly recommend Artur to anyone who wants to buy or sell there home. You wont regret it! It has been a month now that we have got our house and doing some renovations to it and Artur is still following up with us in how things are going and if we have any questions. He is just great!
    02/19/2017 – Sonia osmanzada

    The agent was great. He was very responsive and readily available at all times. Very great agent to work with. I had a lot of questions regarding the process and every time I reached out to him, he either called or sent me a text within a matter of minutes.
    02/07/2017 – andrewcoppage

    Artur Guney is the greatest of all Real Estate Agents that I have encountered over the years for house hunting. He has always been readily available. When not available immediately, he always replied back to our phone calls, texts or emails earlier than we always expected. Despite his busy schedule, he always made us feel that we are at the top of his priorities. He even managed to show us houses within hours of informing him; on more than one occasion, the same day. Anytime we had a question about the house we are interested in, he tried to get us the answer as soon as possible and reached out to seller right away if required to get us the answer. He always gave us good advice and honestly shared his thoughts and expertise with us about properties that would be good for us or properties which might become potential burden for us. We could have not asked for more than what we got from him. Artur, we really appreciate your service. Thank you for bearing with us for many months and treating us like a true fried and not like just an ordinary client.
    12/28/2016 – asifhak

    Artur was great. He was patient, knowledgeable, and cared about us. We first met him when he was showing an open house. We liked him immediately and asked him to represent us. Precisely the type of real estate agent you’d want in your corner.
    10/12/2016 – HankKim

    Artur is everything you’re looking for in a professional agent. He’s highly knowledgeable, responsive, calm, dedicated and goes out of his way to make sure his clients are well taken care of. I wouldn’t have asked for more. My loan process wasn’t as smooth as I had wished it to be, however, Artur was supportive throughout the entire process, and I’m so glad I took his advise on a couple of occasions where I could’ve easily gotten myself in trouble. I HIGHLY recommend him. Thanks, Artur for being so awesome 🙂
    09/27/2016 – marybarsoum

    Artur helped make the home buying process seem simple, even for us as first time home buyers! He helped pin-point exactly what we wanted and was extremely patient as we weeded through houses to get to the ONE! I would highly recommend Artur if you are looking for someone that has your interests in mind and willing to work with you on your needs. He is very responsive and will make sure all your questions have been answered. We will be holding on to his contact information for when it’s time to sell and buy the next house!
    08/22/2016 – zuser20160815120614687

    Artur did a fantastic job being available and keeping in touch when we began our home search. As this was our first home purchase, he was extremely helpful in educating us on what to expect and look for when we found the house we wanted, such as setting up home inspection and making sure we were informed on the progress of the process. He even followed up to make sure our questions and concerns were addressed after settlement. All in all a great home buying experience!
    07/31/2016 – zuser20160129072109140

    Artur is a knowledgeable asset in the home buying process. It was our first home purchase and he really listened to our needs and introduced us to neighborhoods we wouldn’t have known about/considered previously (which is how we found our new home). He also walked us through the process every bit of the way. We will definitely be calling him when it is time to sell.

    05/27/2016 – jenazlock


    He was very professional and helpful. We spent a lot of weekends checking out bunch of different houses and he was extremely patient with me and my family. My family is really picky and has hard time making decisions. Artur was very good at handling that and did not pressure us into any property at all. He wanted us to find the best house we can find, even with our long list of deal-breakers. After few months of looking, we finally found an excellent town home and moved in after a month of starting the buying process. Artur was extremely speedy in his responses while we were throwing an offer to the owner of the house. He even was sending me emails after 9 pm on Sunday, so we can make the offer first thing in the morning on Monday. Well in the end, that house is ours and if it wasn’t for Artur’s hard work, we would still be looking for a house now probably.

    05/25/2016 – umarov